Advanced Quadrants

FCS Express currently supports three different kinds of quadrants:  standard, floating, and percentile, as well as linking quadrants.  Full statistical analysis can be performed on each kind of quadrant.

Standard quadrants are the traditional crosshair dividing the plot into four rectangular sections. To change the size of the quadrants, click on and move the central vertex.

Feature Support

Have Questions? Get Help.

Manual and Tutorials

Quadrants in the FCS Express Manual

Video Resources

On demand video content